Witzenmann UK

Sales/Marketing/Purchasing

Witzenmann UK Ltd

Office 4
Triangle Business Centre
Merthyr Tydfil
Mid Glamorgan
CF48 4TQ

Head Office

Witzenmann UK Ltd

2 Earn Avenue
Righead Industrial Estate
Bellshill, Scotland, ML4 3LW

Phone: +44- (0)1698- 74 96 60
Fax: +44- (0)1698- 74 07 74
Email: info-uk@witzenmann.com
Internet: http://www.witzenmann.co.uk

Management

Managing Director

Kevin East

Phone: +44 (0) 8452 085595
Fax: +44 (0) 8451 650273
Email: kevin.east@witzenmann.com

Sales & Engineering

Sales Development

Derryl Thomas-Dyer

Phone: +44 (0) 8452 085595
Fax: +44 (0) 8451 650273
Email: derryl.thomas-dyer@witzenmann.com

Sales & Engineering

Sales Manager

Graham Rhodes

Phone: +44 (0) 8452 085595
Fax: +44 (0) 8451 650273
Email: graham.rhodes@witzenmann.com

Sales & Engineering

Sales Support Co-ordinator

Jonathan Hill

Phone: +44 (0) 8452 085595
Fax: +44 (0) 8451 650273
Email: jonathan.hill@witzenmann.com

Sales & Engineering

Sales Project Engineer

Royford Griffiths

Phone: +44 (0) 8452 085595
Fax: +44 (0) 8451 650273
Email: royford.griffiths@witzenmann.com

Sales & Engineering

Sales Manager, Industrial Business, Strategic Accounts

Stephen Kilpatrick

Phone: +44 (0) 8452 085595
Fax: +44 (0) 8451 650273
Email: stephen.kilpatrick@witzenmann.com

Marketing

Marketing Co-ordinator

Rhion Johnston

Phone: +44 (0) 8452 085595
Fax: +44 (0) 8451 650273
Email: rhion.johnston@witzenmann.com

Purchasing

MRP Source Controller

Ceri East

Phone: +44 (0) 8452 085595
Fax: +44 (0) 8451 650273
Email: ceri.east@witzenmann.com

Engineering & Quality Assurance

Quality Engineer

Alan Tweedie

Phone: +44 (0) 8452 085595
Fax: +44 (0) 8451 650273
Email: alan.tweedie@witzenmann.com

Engineering & Quality Assurance

Engineering Manager

John Nairn

Phone: +44 (0) 8452 085595
Fax: +44 (0) 8451 650273
Email: john.nairn@witzenmann.com

Finance/Human Resources

Finance Assistant

Jade McGinley

Phone: +44 (0) 8452 085595
Fax: +44 (0) 8451 650273
Email: jade.mcginley@witzenmann.com

Finance/Human Resources

Finance/HR Manager

Lisa Mossman

Phone: +44 (0) 8452 085595
Fax: +44 (0) 8451 650273
Email: lisa.mossman@witzenmann.com

Witzenmann UK